top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGpremium SP

2023 Boston Bruins For You Shirt

Official 2023 Boston Bruins For You Shirt

It was a chilly morning of November 2013 when the 2023 Boston Bruins For You Shirt besides I will buy this idea of writing online struck me out of nowhere. At that moment, I knew this is the only viable option that can help me steer away from desolation, mediocrity and *cough* poverty. I was ultimately convinced to write and hit publish as soon as possible. Just about now. Finally, I am writing. It took me about 3 years to execute the only idea I came up with in my whole life. Not to mention the most important decision I’ve ever made in my career. Roughly one thousand days I spent polishing it inside my head, writing mind blowing stories, answering fan mails, getting paid big time. Buying a beautiful house, sending my Children to best private schools, helping out my relatives, social welfare and million other things…. including a luxurious apartment in Dubai. huba huba 🙂 And the worst part is, I still am “not” writing on my personal blog which was my intention / goal in the first place.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page