top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGpremium SP

2023 National Champions Team Uconn Final Four Shirt

Official 2023 National Champions Team Uconn Final Four Shirt

Black tie would be great !! If it is a formal interview and if it not an interview red tie would also go well with a white shirt ….. Black Shirt, is one of the 2023 National Champions Team Uconn Final Four Shirt But I will love this symbols of poise and elegance, which is why the tie selection is pretty important when it comes to the whole attire. So, try to avoid bright colours and really flashy or loud ties. Black looks really good with muted colours or dark colours like black itself, purple, Grey etc. I always went to bed wearing my pajama top until the day when I made fun of my sisters having to wear girly things to bed. I was 8 or 9 and had to wear a diaper to bed due to bed wetting. My sisters gave me grief for that quite often. I snapped one night when they started in on me about it being about time for mommy to come put my diaper on. I was ashamed of being a bed wetter and wearing a nighttime diaper. I began making fun of them for having to wear nighties to bed. Bad timing! My mom was just outside the door and heard me. She told my sisters to go get dressed for bed and to bring her a certain blue nightie while she diapered me. I could tell she was mad and was surprised I didn’t get a spanking. It was worse. She stood me up and told me, “No pajama shirt for you tonight, my little man.” She took the nightie and told me to raise my arms above my head. I stomped and said no and she grabbed my arm and jerked my face near to hers, looked me in the eye and told me to obey her that intance or she would send me to school in a dress from now on. I didn’t believe her but couldn’t chance it. I meekly raised my arms. And as tears ran down my cheeks she gently lowered the gown down my arms. She adjusted it a little and said, “There now, doesn’t your brother look nice, girls? And you should be glad, Zazz, it covers your diaper!” I just sobbed and fell into my mother’s arms, burying my face against her shoulder. I could hear my mean sisters giggling and felt them pulling at the hem saying something about it being too long. Mom hugged me tightly and patting my fanny announced, “Girls, how bout we all go shopping this weekend and let Zazz pick out his own nightgown. Won’t that be fun?” I didn’t share their enthusiasm.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page