top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGpremium SP

Atlanta Braves Truckin’ N Fuckin’ Shirt

Official Atlanta Braves Truckin’ N Fuckin’ Shirt

There may be an emotional reason for it but the Atlanta Braves Truckin’ N Fuckin’ Shirt in contrast I will get this biological one is to control the evaporation from your skin. Before we became the naked ape, we had fur to regulate it. We also feel the cooling effect if a breeze happened to cause evaporation. It has a chilling effect. The smaller the pocket of air around you, the more like a fur coat, the better we feel. I have come to know that if I sleep with my feet up against a pillow at the bottom of the bed, the better I sleep. I never knew there was an age recommendation. I just transitioned my son out of the sack into pajamas when he outgrew it. I used the sack because it was much more convenient for changing his diapers and if he kicked his covers off, I know he would have something warm on him no matter what position he slept in. How else would he come up with the contingency plans for all the justice league members or all those technical upgrades or those Bruce Wayne parties or building his database or for that matter Batmobile, Batwing, Batcomputer etc etc etc.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page