top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGpremium SP

Geminipremium Store - Detroit Tigers Grapefruit League 2023 MLB Spring Training Diamond Shirt

I definitely was low for a very long time. It’s really hard to accept what’s going on with everything. I’ve been making a lot of music and trying to separate myself from social media and remember who I am at the Detroit Tigers Grapefruit League 2023 MLB Spring Training Diamond Shirt and I will buy this core. It’s so easy to get caught up in the music industry if you don’t have a good head on your shoulders. I try to stay grounded. I’ve been more focused on my mental health and myself as a human versus myself as an artist. I’m trying to remember that I’m a person and I need take care of myself so I can be the best artist I can be. Whenever I’m in a better place, I write better music and I don’t doubt myself. I’m building up to be at the high so that when the world opens up again and I can go on that tour with Dua Lipa, I’m ready for it.



I recorded my whole album in this gritty basement. It’s a music studio that has a lot of history in it—super grungy and gritty—and that comes through in my music. It brings the Detroit Tigers Grapefruit League 2023 MLB Spring Training Diamond Shirt and I will buy this lo-fi to the pop sounds, because I never want to lose that authenticity. I never want to lose the feeling of being in my bedroom and recording. New York brings me there, to my early days. I don’t want everything to be too polished; there has to be some grit and feeling and emotion. That’s similar to my apartment in New York; my apartment is probably from the 1930s but it’s still charming. I remember hearing a lot of Destiny’s Child and Aaliyah and Brandy. Now, Jazmine Sullivan is one of the many that inspires me. I love the attitude, the feeling: Everything from that era was confident and sexy. The same with clothes; I just love vintage clothing. First of all, [it’s] so much better for the environment, and you have a bigger chance of your outfit being unique. Like with the internet, there’s access to everything at vintage shops. So many people have good stylists and you can get influenced by seeing what other people are wearing, but then if you walk into a thrift store and buy something you like, you have no idea where it’s from, you have no idea who wore it before. That’s way more exciting than fast fashion, which is horrible for our planet. I do love anything oversized. I grew up being prude and I realized I can show my body. I’m learning to be more comfortable with my body, but I just love anything I feel super comfortable in. An oversize blazer gives me that masculine energy. I like statement pieces. Then, I’ll think of the bottom. I’ll be like, “Oh, I want to wear these pants, I want to wear this skirt.” Next I’ll do the shirt, and then I’ll do the shoes and then the jacket.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page