top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGpremium SP

Geminipremium Store - Dr Seuss It’s A Philly Thing I Will Love My Eagles Here Or There I Will Love M

I have a lot of big necklaces, like chokers, and I usually just throw those on at the Dr Seuss It’s A Philly Thing I Will Love My Eagles Here Or There I Will Love My Eagles Everywhere Shirt in addition I really love this end. I don’t want to do too much, you know? Really, my favorite accessory is doing a bold eyeliner look. I think that’s the best accessory. I don’t know. Maybe Chanel. No, I mean, I have a lot of makeup that I keep. I’m still exploring eyeliners. I just like black liquid eyeliner. If you have a voice and people look up to you in any way, it’s important to let them know who you are and what you believe in and what you stand for. Being silent wasn’t an option, and I don’t think anybody should have been silent. We’re not politicians, but we’re humans and we feel. It’s important that people understand who I am and that I’m not trying to make money off anything. I’m just a person that cares about society and shit. But I think it was important to sit down and think, “Okay, what do I want to say?” And I didn’t want to take up too much space either, because it wasn’t my place to take that much space. I want to share my feelings and be myself through my music. By sharing my personal stories, other people relate. I don’t think I need to try too hard find the message, because my message is in my music with my experiences. I want to help other people feel good.



After the Dr Seuss It’s A Philly Thing I Will Love My Eagles Here Or There I Will Love My Eagles Everywhere Shirt in addition I really love this voracious appetite around anything and everything Bridgerton consumed Netflix viewers in the early months of 2021, so arrived the dawn of Regency-core. Wedgwood blues, white linens, corsets and empire waists, hairpins and strings of pearls—all staples worn by the wealthy ton at the center of Shonda Rhimes’s smash-hit period drama—popped up in designer collections and influencer Instagrams alike. It was only a matter of time before department stores embraced the trend, as Bloomingdale’s is set to do this spring with its new Bridgerton-inspired pop-up shopping experience. Called The Carousel @ Bloomingdale’s: Bridgerton, the collection will be available both online and at the 59th St. flagship in New York City starting March 3, 2022. Featuring an exclusive fashion capsule from Hope for Flowers by Tracy Reese, the pop-up will also include a Malone Souliers x Bridgerton shoe collection; Bridgerton x Beekman 1802 soaps wrapped in mock-ups of Lady Whistledown’s society pages; and an assortment of afternoon tea-ready Wedgwood x Sheila Bridges fine china. Beyond these limited-edition collaborations, Bloomingdale’s will also host Bridgerton-inspired products from brands including Markarian, Cult Gaia, Lord Jones, Selkie, Sleeper, Annette Ferdinandsen, and Cult Gaia.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page