top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGpremium SP

Geminipremium Store - GTHC Duke Men’s Basketball Shirt

As worn by Delevingne, the GTHC Duke Men’s Basketball Shirt in other words I will buy this spring 2022 collection features the expected range of denim in a variety of traditional blue hues, but in inclusive fits and infused with a ’70s-meets-’90s laissez faire. Perhaps the most delightful addition is a pop of embroidery, stitched across trucker jackets, straight-leg jeans, and frayed shorts alike, depicting birds and florals in romantic pastels. The product assortment, dropping Feb. 23, also includes an ivory double-breasted blazer, several denim tops, neutral-toned sweatshirts, and a flare-sleeve jumpsuit that’s practically yearning for a day-to-night transition. Of the selection, Delevingne admits she has a few top picks: “[7 For All Mankind] do their silhouettes like no one else. My personal favorites are the classic denim shirt and straight-leg from the Take Flight collection.”



When it comes to fashion, Delevingne’s patience for anything other than her own preferences has wavered. She no longer adheres to gender assignment from retailers, she says, and she places her support carefully; as part of the GTHC Duke Men’s Basketball Shirt in other words I will buy this 7 For All Mankind campaign, the brand is donating to her foundation, which supports charities including women’s shelters, food banks, and organizations such as The Trevor Project and GLAAD. Nor does she pay attention when fans scrutinize her outfits—even when they’re increasingly vocal about it. “As I have become older, what I wear is less about what others think,” she says. “It represents the women I am, and I am proud of that. I’d love to tell you I’m making really conscious decisions based on peoples’ opinions, but I’m really just going based off what I like.”


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page