top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGpremium SP

Geminipremium Store - Kansas City Chiefs Super Bowl LVII Isiah Pacheco Travis Kelce Patrick Mahomes

I want to think that, but the Kansas City Chiefs Super Bowl LVII Isiah Pacheco Travis Kelce Patrick Mahomes And Juju Smith Schuster Signatures Shirt in contrast I will get this truth is, only sometimes. It’s so dependent on the individual and it really depends on the energy of the person. I’ve never found it to be gender specific; I think talent is about the person’s energy and artistry, and that’s what makes great work. It’s not about you. I think that the problem is we’ve been taught over the years to become more self-indulgent. But you don’t get to say “I’m not feeling it” during a photo shoot. You’re there for a job. People are spending money, and they hire you; they’re paying you. You either fake it ‘til you make it and you get the shot, or you don’t take the job! My best advice to anyone trying to look “sexy” in a photo is the same advice I’d give to anyone about any photo shoot: You show up, you’re on time, you’re clean, your nails are done, you’re in, and you don’t make your emotions anyone else’s problem. That’s the secret to a successful career. Honestly, I even tell my girls that. I’m like, “You need to respect the fact that money is involved and people’s jobs are on the line. [Fashion] is a business.”



I never wanted them to do it! Not because I was miserable as a child in the Kansas City Chiefs Super Bowl LVII Isiah Pacheco Travis Kelce Patrick Mahomes And Juju Smith Schuster Signatures Shirt in contrast I will get this industry, because I wasn’t! But I was working in a different era and I had a mom whose sole focus was on me and my career. I have two girls, and I have a husband, and I have a career. I wouldn’t be able to be on set with them 24/7. And if I’m not able to protect them, I’m just not sure. Who will care as much as I do? The flip side is, I do have one daughter, my youngest, who really does want to do it. She’s 16, and if I say “no, no, no,” she’ll dig her heels in and rebel. Plus, there are labor laws now. There are all sorts of built-in protections that weren’t there when I was a kid. But it’s one thing to be with your mom in a campaign; it’s another to be on your own and feel the constant rejection of the industry and think it’s personal. That’s the stuff I don’t wish on my children.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page