top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGpremium SP

Geminipremium Store - Oakland Athletics Cactus League 2023 MLB Spring Training Diamond Shirt

Ahead, Zerina Akers talks about navigating the Oakland Athletics Cactus League 2023 MLB Spring Training Diamond Shirt Furthermore, I will do this fashion industry during her early days, collaborating with Zales, and Black Owned Everything’s next steps. Challenging because a lot of people were affected in a negative way. A lot of my friends lost their parents or grandparents, lost a lot of people in their family, and trying to navigate through all of that. Rewarding because I was able to do so many different things and work on so many different projects. I’m thankful for the time I was able to create cool content with Chloe and Halle on their tennis court; designing and collaborating with Macy’s, starting a foundation. Without the lockdown, I probably have had the time to dig into what made that happen.



I think it kind of came in different phases. When I was about four years old, my parents put me in an Easter dress that I never wanted to take off. They had to practically hide the Oakland Athletics Cactus League 2023 MLB Spring Training Diamond Shirt Furthermore, I will do this dress from me because I wanted to go to the playground in it and wear it all the time. That was the moment I realized clothes make you feel good. And I’m still that way to this day. If I find something I love, I just wear it all the time. We tend to not wear our clothes because we want to save them for a special occasion and you never even get to enjoy them. I want that feeling all the time, to actually fully enjoy clothes. I remember being in middle school, looking at fashion magazines, and wanting to name the brand and name the designers before I looked at the credit. I would kind of quiz myself and play around like that. When I became aware that I was actually entering the industry and realizing its depth and how much you really could do, I truly didn’t learn until I became an intern at W Magazine. That for sure was like, Oh, okay, you can do this, moment.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page