top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGpremium SP

The Only Easy Day Seal Team 4 Shirt

Official The Only Easy Day Seal Team 4 Shirt

I have a “no logos” rule. Not sure why I should pay some company to advertise for them. Clothing with logos should come with a discount. (I’m not overly idealistic about it, but it’s a general rule.) If you see me, in any day, I’m probably wearing a plain, basic, t-shirt. . I tend towards basic, solid: red, gray, dark blue, light blue. But I have a few that are peach, pink, yellow, green, purple, and orange. (Absolutely none of the The Only Easy Day Seal Team 4 Shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this heather-ey, speckle-ey colors.) I prefer them slightly tight, (rather than baggy — which to me just seems a touch gauche). It honestly depends on the shirt or T-shirt. I feel like I can pull off both, but it really just depends on the style and fit of the shirt. There’s something so effortlessly cool about a pair of jeans and a T-shirt in the summer. I love how easy it is to throw on and go, and how it can be styled in so many different ways. Whether I’m keeping it casual with a pair of sneakers or dressing it up with some heels and jewelry, it’s always my go-to.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page